HomeRegion MapGroup ToursUseful LinksAbout UsContact UsSite Map

Accommodations
All Terrain Vehicles
Counties, Cities, Towns & Villages
General Travel Information
Hiking, Biking, Golf, Birdwatching, etc.
Ontario Parks, Conservation Areas, Camping information
Outfitters, Fishing, Hunting
Tourism Regions
Tour Operators
Transportation Services, Rentals
Water Activities
Winter Activities


General Travel Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


11th Hour Vacations. http://www.11thhourvacations.com

Aboriginal Tourism Associations
www.gnadjiwonki.on.ca  
www.nonta.net  
www.ataso.com 
http://www.sixnationstourism.com/
http://www.circletrail.com/
http://www.themissingchapters.com
http://www.moccasintrailtours.com

Aboriginal Tourism Team Canada http://www.attc.ca

Airlines Worldwide. http://www.geocities.com/Thavery2000/

Alta Vista Travel. http://www.altavistacanadatravel.com

Amex Canada Inc. http://www.americanexpress.com/

Antique Shows. http://www.antiqueshows.ca

Archaeological Research Institute. http://archnet.asu.edu/archnet/

Archives Association of Ontario. http://aao.fis.utoronto.ca/

Artfinder. http://www.artfinder.ca/ontario.htm

Art Galleries of the World. http://www.artfest.com

Arts in the Wild. http://www.artsinthewild.com

Associations on the Net. http://www.ipl.org./ref/AON/

Attache International. http://www.attache.ca

Attractions Ontario. http://www.attractionsontario.ca

Away.com. http://away.com

Bank of Canada/Exchange Rates. http://www.bank-banque-canada.ca/

Baxter Travel. http://www.travelpress.com

Beyond Ability International. http://www.beyond-ability.com/

Border Crossing Information. http://www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/travel/menu-e.html

Bootsnall. www.bootsnall.com

Business Travel. http://www.businesstravel.com

Biz Travel. http://www.biztravel.com

Canada.com. http://www.canada.com/

Canada Border Services Agency. http://www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/menu-e.html

Canada Cities. http://www.canada-cities.com

Canada Tourism. http://www.canadatourism.ca

Canada Vacation Planner. http://www.canadavacationplanner.com

Canada's National History Society. http://www.historysociety.ca

Canadopedia. http://www.canadopedia.com

Canadian Archaeological Association. http://www.canadianarchaeology.com

Canadian Customs Information. http://www.rc.gc.ca/visitors

Canadian Entry Information. http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/visit/

Canadian Firearms Centre. http://www.cfc-ccaf.gc.ca/

Canadian Folk Festivals. http://www.interlog.com/~ufojoe/

Canadian Embassies & Consulates. http://www.dfait-maeci.gc.ca/english/missions/

Canadian Geographic Name Origins. http://geonames.nrcan.gc.ca/index_e.php

Canadian Government - General Information. http://www.canada.gc.ca

Canadian Heritage Department. http://www.pch.gc.ca/

Canadian Heritage Information Network. http://www.chin.gc.ca/

Canadian Laws. http://canada.justice.gc.ca/

Canadian Roadside Attractions. http://www.roadsideattractions.ca/

Canadian Tourism Commission. http://www.travelcanada.ca

Canadian Travel Adventures. http://www.canadiantraveladventures.com/

Canadian Travel Reservations. http://www.canadatravel.ca

Canatour. www.canatour.ca

Canoe. http://www.canoe.ca/Travel/home.html

Centers for Disease Control & Prevention. http://www.cdc.gov/

CEO Traveler. http://www.ceotraveler.com  

Cheap Travel. http://www.cheaptravel.net/

Cities.com. http://www.cities.com

City Search. http://www.citysearch.com

Citizenship & Immigration Canada. http://www.cic.gc.ca

Communities in Bloom. www.communitiesinbloom.ca

Compass Freeway Traffic Management System. http://compass.gov.on.ca

Country Newcomer Services. www.connectuscanada.com/karen/countrynewcomer

Cyber Cafes Directory. http://www.cybercafes.com

Cybercafe Search Engine. http://www.cybercaptive.com

Day Tripping Ontario. http://www.daytrippingontario.com

Dining Out Directory. http://www.dining-out-directory.com

Directions a-la-Carte. http://www.directions.ca

Disabled Travellers Information. http://www.beyond-ability.com

Discover Canada. http://www.discovercanada.com/

Doors Open Ontario. www.doorsopenontario.on.ca

Drive-in Theatres. http://www.drive-ins.com

Environment Canada Weather Service. http://www.msc-smc.ec.gc.ca

Events Worldwide. http://www.eventsworldwide.com

Executive Planet. www.executiveplanet.com

Exit.ca. http://www.exitravel.com/

Expedia.ca. http://www.expedia.ca

Eye on Tourism. http://www.eyeontourism.com

Farmers Markets Ontario. http://www.fmo.reach.net

Festivals. http://www.festivals.com

Festivals and Events Ontario. http://www.festivalsandeventsontario.ca

Festival Seeker. http://www.festivalseeker.com

Fodors. http://www.fodors.com/

Foodland Ontario Pick Your Own Guide. http://www.foodland.gov.on.ca

Fresh from the Farm. http://www.freshfromthefarm.com 

Frommers Budget Travel Online. http://www.frommers.com

Genealogy Information. http://welcome.to/ontariogenweb/

Get There. http://www.getthere.com  

Globe & Mail Newspaper. http://www.theglobeandmail.com/

Globe & Mail - Travel. http://www.globeandmail.com/travel

Greater Toronto Airports Authority. http://www.gtaa.com/

Great Lakes Information Network. http://www.great-lakes.net

Great Learning Vacations. http://www.greatlearningvacations.com

Harvest Ontario. http://www.harvestontario.com

Heritage Canada. www.heritagecanada.org

Home About Travel. http://home.about.com/travel/

Interhome Vacation Rentals. http://www.interhome.com

Indian and Northern Affairs.http://www.ainc-inac.gc.ca

International Plowing Match. http://www.plowingmatch.org

International Student Travel Confederation. http://www.istc.org/

International Society of Travel Medicine. http://www.istm.org/

Intervac International. http://www.intervac.com

ivillage. www.ivillage.com/travel/

Just 4 Fun. http://www.jus4fun.on.ca

Just Planes.   http://www.justplanes.com/links.html

Land Information Ontario. http://www.lio.mnr.gov.on.ca

Learning and Enrichment Travel Alliance. http://www.letacanada.com

Learning Vacations. www.shawguides.com

Liberty Health Travel Insurance. http://www.cover-me.com/

Liquor Control Board of Ontario. http://www.lcbo.com

Listings Ontario. http://listingsca.com/Ontario/

Lonely Planet. http://www.lonelyplanet.com/

MapPoint. http://mappoint.msn.com/

Mapbooks. http://www.backroadmapbooks.com

Map Quest. http://www.mapquest.com  

Medicine Net. http://www.medicinenet.com

Meetings and Conventions. http://www.canadameetings.com

Meetings & Travel Online. http://www.mtonline.com

Menu 101 Dining Guide. http://www.menu101.com

Michelin Travel. http://www.viamichelin.com

Movie Listings. http://www.moviefone.com  

Moving to Magazines. http://www.movingto.com

Museum Link. http://www.museumlink.com

Music Festival Finder. http://www.festivalfinder.com/

MyTravelGuide.com. http://www.mytravelguide.com/countries/canada/ontario/

N-Joy Canada. http://www.n-joycanada.com

Northern Ontario Museum. http://www.visitamuseum.com

Northern Ontario Native Tourism Association. http://www.nonta.net/

Online Highways Worldwide. http://2hwy.com

Ontario Backroads and Getaways. www.ontariocanadatravel.com

Ontario Black History Society. http://www.blackhistorysociety.ca

Ontario Chambers of Commerce. http://www.occ.on.ca

Ontario Crafts Council. http://www.craft.on.ca/

Ontario Daytripper. http://www.ontario-daytripper.com  

Ontario Distance Chart. http://www.transtario.com/chart.htm

Ontario Explorer. http://www.ontarioexplorer.com

Ontario Entry Information. http://www.ontariotravel.net

Ontario Fairs. http://www.ontariofairs.com

Ontario Festivals and Events Listings. http://www.festivalsandeventsontario.ca

Ontario Government-Ministry of Economic Development and Trade. http://www.ontario-canada.com/

Ontario Government - Tourism and Recreation. http://www.tourism.gov.on.ca

http://www.tourismpartners.com

Ontario Government Travel Service. http://www.ontariotravel.net

Ontario Guide. http://ontarioguide.com/

Ontario Heritage Foundation. http://www.heritagefdn.on.ca/

Ontario Highway Map Guides. http://www.kmbykm.com/main/ca/on/

Ontario Historical Society. http://www.ontariohistoricalsociety.ca

Ontario Journeys of Discovery. www.journeysofdiscovery.ca

Ontario's Living Legacy. http://www.ontarioslivinglegacy.com

Ontario Meetings, Conventions and Incentives. http://www.meetinontario.com

Ontario Metis Aboriginal Association. http://www.omaa.org

Ontario Museum Association. http://www.museumsontario.com

Ontario Road Map Online. http://www.mto.gov.on.ca/english/traveller/map/

Ontario Rural Routes. http://www.ruralroutes.com/

Ontario Summer Theatres. http://www.summertheatre.org

Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership. http://www.tourismpartners.com

Ontario Town and Country. http://www.ontariotownandcountry.ca

Ontario Travel Information Centres. http://www.ontariotravel.net

Ontario Travel Network. http://www.ichive.com

Ontario Travel Reservations. http://www.travelinx.com

Ontario Wine Route. http://www.wineroute.com/

Outside Toronto. http://www.outsidetoronto.com/

Personal Travelogues. http://www.Travel-Library.com/

Pet Friendly Operators. http://www.dogpaddlingadventures.com

Priceline.com. http://www.priceline.com

Publications Ontario. http://www.gov.on.ca/MBS/english/publications/

Qixo Travel Site. http://www.qixo.com/

Relocate Canada. http://relocatecanada.com

Restaurant Canada Guide. http://www.restaurant.ca

Road Route. http://www.road-route.com/

Roadside America. http://www.roadsideamerica.com

Rough Guides. http://travel.roughguides.com/

Royal Architectural Institute of Canada. http://www.raic.org

Seniors Search. http://www.seniorssearch.com/

Shaw Guides. www.shawguides.com

Spas Ontario. www.spasontario.com

Speeding Ticket Network. http://www.speedingticket.net

Stage Door Theatre Guide. http://www.stage-door.org/

StartPage Canada. http://ontario.startpage.ca

Statistics Canada. www.statcan.ca

Studies Abroad. http://www.studyabroad.com/

Tax Refund for Visitors. http://www.nationaltaxrefund.com

Tell All Travel. http://www.tellalltravel.com  

Theatre Canada. http://www.theatrecanada.com

Theatre Ontario. http://www.theatreontario.org

Ticketmaster Canada. http://www.ticketmaster.ca/

Topographic Maps of Canada. http://maps.nrcan.gc.ca

Toronto Star. http://www.thestar.com/

Tourism Extra. http://www.tourismextra.info

Tourism Offices Worldwide. http://www.towd.com/

Tour World. http://www.tourworld.com/

Trade Shows:

Translator. http://babelfish.altavista.digital.com

Travel. http://www.travel.com  

Travel Agencies. http://www.travelagencies.com

Travelago. http://www.travelago.com

Travel Best Buys. http://www.travelbestbuys.com/

Travel Channel. http://www.travel.discovery.com/

Travel Club House. http://www.travelclubhouse.com

Travel CUTS Student Travel Service. http://www.travelcuts.com/

Travel Director. http://www.traveldirector.com

Travel Health Online. http://www.tripprep.com

Travel Library. http://www.travel-library.com/north_america/canada/ontario/

Travel Wisdom. http://www.travel-wisdom.com

Travelling with Pets:

Travelocity. www.travelocity.ca

Travel Org. http://www.travel.org/

Travelprice. www.travelprice.ca

Travelroads Adventure Travel Directory. http://www.travelroads.com/

Travelwise Online. http://www.travel-wise.com

Travel with a Challenge. http://www.travelwithachallenge.com/

Travel Writers. http://www.travelwriters.com

Tripeze.com. http://www.tripeze.com/

TVOntario. http://www.tvontario.org/

U.S. Customs. http://www.customs.ustreas.gov/

U.S. State Department Travel Warnings. http://travel.state.gov/travel_warnings.html

Underground Railroad.  www.africanhertour.org

Vacations. http://www.vacation.com/

Vacations in Canada. www.vacationsincanada.com

Variety Search. http://www.varietysearch.com

Vegetarian Association. http://www.veg.ca

Virtual Museum. http://www.virtualmuseum.ca/

Virtual Reality Tours. http://www.c360.ca

Virtual Tourist. http://www.vtourist.com   

Visitor Tax Rebate Program. http://www.ccra-adrc.gc.ca/visitors/

Wayback Times. http://www.waybacktimes.com

Weather Information. http://weather.ec.gc.ca/index.html,

http://www.cnn.com/weather/index.html,

http://theweathernetwork.com

http://www.ontarioweather.com

Web Ontario. http://www.webontario.com/

Weekendtrips.com. http://www.weekendtrips.com

Wine Council of Ontario. http://www.wineroute.com

Women's Travel Websites. http://www.journeywoman.com

http://www.wildwomenexp.com

http://www.women-traveling.com

http://www.womenstravelclub.com/index.html

http://www.wildwomenadv.com/

http://www.adventurewomen.com/

http://www.girlfriendsgetaway.ca

http://www.guavamag.com

World Climate. http://www.worldclimate.com

World Factbook-CIA. http://www.odci.gov/cia/publications/factbook/

World Guide to Vegetarianism-Ontario. http://www.veg.org

World Tourism Organization. http://www.world-tourism.org/

World Web Travel Guide. http://www.ontario.worldweb.com/

Wine Regions of Ontario Magazine. http://www.wro.ca

Yahoo Travel. http://travel.yahoo.com/

Yellow Pages. http://www.yellow.ca

 

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 


Powered by 4goodhosting.com


HomeRegion MapGroup ToursUseful LinksAbout UsContact UsSite Map